NEW ALBUM "You Amaze Us" - Click here to order your copy today!

Timeless: The Selah Collection


Timeless Box Set COVERThis set celebrates our 10-year anniversary in the music industry (I can’t believe it’s been that long!). There are 4 discs: the first three are the albums “Be Still My Soul,” “Press On,” and “Hiding Place.”

The 4th disc starts off with all of our radio hits that aren’t included on the other three discs, so you get ALL of our “hits” in one package. It’s nice to have them all in one place. But what we’re really excited about are the 6 previously unreleased / new recordings that finish off the disc!




Disc 1: Be Still My Soul

  1. Bika Mono Ve (Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior) / It Is Well With My Soul
  2. Be Still My Soul / What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  3. Precious Lord, Take My Hand / Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  5. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  6. Sweet, Sweet Song Of Salvation
  7. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  8. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  9. One Thing IKnow
  10. Wayfaring Stranger
  11. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Disc 2: Press On

  1. Oh Draw Me Lord
  2. There Is A Fountain
  3. In My Life / If We Never Meet Again
  4. Hold On
  5. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
  6. Were You There
  7. Deep Way Down
  8. Yesu Azali Awa
  9. Timeless
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Press On
  13. Oh Draw Me Lord

Disc 3: Hiding Place

  1. You Raise Me Up
  2. Part The Waters / I Need Thee Every Hour
  3. I Bless Your Name
  4. Esengo
  5. All My Praise
  6. There Is Power In The Blood
  7. You Are My Hiding Place
  8. Through It All
  9. By And By (We’ll Understand It Better By And By)
  10. O The Deep Deep Love of Jesus
  11. All Of Me
  12. Before the Throne of God Above

Disc 4: Bonus Disc

  1. Bless The Broken Road (with Melodie Crittenden)
  2. Be Thou My Vision (with Nicol Sponberg)
  3. Glory (with Amy Perry) (Previously Unreleased)
  4. Mary Sweet Mary (with Plumb)
  5. Be Thou Near To Me (with Amy Perry)
  6. I Didn’t Think It Could Be (with Nicol Sponberg)(Previously Unreleased)
  7. There Is a Redeemer (with Amy Perry)(New Recording)
  8. Revive Us Again (with Amy Perry)(New Recording)
  9. Rescue Me (with Amy Perry)(New Recording)
  10. Were You There (Live)(Previously Unreleased)
  11. Through It All (Demo)(with Nicol Sponberg)(Previously Unreleased)