NEW ALBUM "You Amaze Us" - Click here to order your copy today!

Press On

Click a track title for lyrics!
  1. Draw Me Lord
  2. There Is A Fountain
  3. In My Life/If We Never Meet Again
  4. Hold On
  5. Wonderful, Merciful Saviour
  6. Were You There
  7. Deep (Way Down)
  8. Yesu Azali Awa
  9. Timeless
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Amazing Grace
  12. Press On
  13. Oh Draw Me Lord (Reprise)

Our second release, “Press On”, came out right after 9/11. A line of the lyric says “When the choices are hard, when we’re battered and scarred, when we’ve given our all, In Jesus’ name we Press On.” That song has encouraged so many people.  The writer wrote it for a friend who was wavering in his faith, encouraging him not to give up. I grew up in Congo, Africa and one of my favorite artists was Russ Taff and the Imperials. One of my dreams was to one day get to tour and sing with Russ. I got to do both. He recorded a duet with me of his version of the great spiritual Were You There. This CD is a mixture of hymns, worship choruses, and African songs including Wonderful Merciful Savior, There Is a Fountain, How Great Thou Art, and Yesu Azali Awa.